top of page
Search

Reflection

Updated: Nov 23, 2020


I have learned a lot during the process of finishing this project. First of all, I learned how to create a website. I have never thought about one day I will create a website by myself. What's more, I have made a plan for my future life ,which helps me realize that there will be some problems waiting for me when I go abroad for further study in 2022 Of all the problems ,the three most significant ones are cooking, language and different learning modes .If I deal with it ahead of time, my life in America will be much easier and I'll have more free time .So I made my action plan, determined to do it from now on ,so they will work .Moreover, this program gives me a good excuse to chat with classmates, professors and even international students, and brings me closer to those who are helpful for me to study abroad but not familiar with me.





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page